Term Dates

2019 Term dates

 

Spring Term (12 weeks)

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April

Monday 18th – Sunday 24th Feb (in line with Herts not Beds)

 

(Easter Holiday)  Monday 8th – Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)

 

Summer Term (12 weeks)

Tuesday 23rd April (Courses will run 6th May Bank Holiday) - Monday 22nd July (Makes up for Easter Monday)

Half Term Monday 27th May – Sunday 3rd June

 

(Summer Holiday)  Tuesday 23rd July – Sunday 1st September

 

Autumn Term (14 weeks)

Monday 2nd September - Sunday 15th December

Half Term Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd Nov (in line with Herts not Beds)